Software Development

Jadid IT has years of experience in software design and development. We offer services on creation, integration, modification and adaptation of applications for all industries and businesses.

Our software developers carry out all stages of work starting with collection and analysis of the business requirements, creation of software concepts to their development or customization, testing and maintenance of the software full lifecycle.

  • Key services in the field of software development:
  • Development of software systems concept, the formation of requirements for software systems
  • Creation of software systems and complexes
  • Modification and adaptation of customer's software systems
  • Outsourcing of development, testing and software support
  • Complete solution of control and assurance of software quality
  • Automate functional and operating test

Rethink your IT strategy

Jadid IT is specialized at the development of IT strategy to provide a real opportunity to its clients to evaluate their business efficiency and discover possibilities to use modern IT infrastructure and solutions in your business activities. Our extensive experience in the field of IT allows us to optimize your IT infrastructure, while bringing your existing IT infrastructure up to date in the shortest possible time.

With great experience, a team of professionals with our management support aimed at meeting the needs of customers to ensure success in the implementation of our projects. Our comprehensive solutions and their application has a crucial importance in the enterprise competitiveness. Our solutions cover all aspects of the IT structure building for your business; creates a basis for improving its profitability and efficiency.

Implement IT which is needed to achieve business goals

Our goal is to help you to fill the gaps between functional diversity of information technology and the possibility of their use in various areas of your activity. We help you to meet all your investment goals aiming at the key objectives: optimize and improve the efficiency of your business.


We ensure your satisfaction from the preparation of our commercial proposals to its execution, with clear transparency and accuracy aimed at quality control, effective use of limited resources and reduction of the cost of your project. Our high-quality maintenance services are insured by the unique technical foundation and modern technologies that are certified ITIL international standards.

Разработка программных продуктов

Специалисты ООО “ДЖАДИД ИТ“ имеют многолетний опыт разработки программного обеспечения и развитую технологическую экспертизу по созданию, интеграции, доработке и адаптации приложений для всех отраслей и направлений бизнеса.

ООО “ДЖАДИД ИТ“ выполняет все этапы работ, начиная со сбора и анализа бизнес-требований, создания концепции программных продуктов до их разработки или кастомизации, тестирования и сопровождения полного жизненного цикла ПО.

  • Ключевые услуги в области разработки ПО:
  • Разработка концепции программных систем, формирование требований к программным системам
  • Разработка концепции программных систем, формирование требований к программным системам
  • Создание программных систем и комплексов
  • Доработка и адаптация программных систем заказчика
  • Аутсорсинг разработки, тестирования и поддержки ПО
  • Комплексное решение контроля и обеспечения качества программных средств
  • Автоматизация функционального и нагрузочного тестирования

Переосмыслите Вашу ИТ-стратегию

Решения компании ООО “ДЖАДИД ИТ” нацеленные на развитие ИТ-стратегии дают вам реальную возможность увидеть, оценить эффективность и спрогнозировать возможности использования современных инфраструктурных ИТ - решений в деятельности вашего предприятия. Решения компания ООО “ДЖАДИД ИТ” оптимизирует вашу ИТ-инфраструктуру, максимально приближая ее к имеющимся бизнес задачам. Создавая предпосылки для достижения поставленных целей в кратчайшие сроки.

Имеющийся огромный опыт, большое число положительных отзывов и наши внутренние инициативы, нацеленные на удовлетворение нужд заказчиков, обеспечиваю успех в реализации данных процессов.

Предлагаемые ООО “ДЖАДИД ИТ” комплексные решения и их применение в деятельности, являются необходимым условием конкурентоспособности предприятия. Наши решения, охватывают все аспекты построения ИТ-структуры вашего бизнеса, создают почву для повышения его прибыльности и эффективности.

Внедряйте ИТ нужные для достижения бизнес-целей

Наша цель помочь вам ликвидировать разрыв между функциональным разнообразием информационных технологий и возможностью их применения в различных направлениях вашей деятельности. Мы помогаем вам оправдать все ваши инвестиции в развитие ИТ, придерживаясь ключевой задачи: оптимизировать и повысить эффективность вашего бизнеса.

Процесс интеграции решений от момента подготовки коммерческих предложений до исполнения обеспечивается в компании ООО “ДЖАДИД ИТ” четкими процедурами и технологиями, призванными осуществлять контроль качества, обеспечивать эффективное использование ресурсов и снижать себестоимость реализации проектов.

Поддержание высокого качества услуг обеспечивается уникальной технической базой и современными технологиями организации работ соответствующего международному стандарту ITIL.